2006 Peruvian Horse Calendar of Events

2007 Calendar


~ Return To Peruvian Digest ~

To list your club's event on our calendar, please e-mail the information to db@igait.com The calendar below is a list of Peruvian horse events that have been provided to Peruvian Digest by various contributors.  Some dates are tentative.  We strongly recommend that you verify dates, locations, etc.


DEEP SOUTH PERUVIAN HORSE CLUB CLASSIC XII &
2ND ANNUAL MAGNOLIA CLASSIC

This show will be the fourth weekend of March each year thru 2009

March 23, 24, 25, 2007

Mississippi Fairgrounds Equine Expo Center

Jackson, Mississippi
Contact:  Fran Cottle: crranch@mindspring.com
256-377-2479 or 334-567-3020.

Judges, TBA

MAY 12-13, 2007
WEEKEND WITH HORSES

La Estancia Alegre

Post Office Box 734,
Tesuque, New Mexico 87574
The Ranch: (505) 852-2883 or FAX: (505) 852-0743
Barbara Windom barbara@LEAperuvianhorses.com

*MAY 5 & 6
CINCO DE MAYO ALL GAITED CLASSIC

Northern Nevada Gaited Horse Club
Fuji Park, Carson City, NV
Contact: Marti Deputy: horzkrazy@aol.com
775-267-1177 or 775-690-7696

*MAY 4-7, 2007
21st ANNUAL LONE STAR CLASSIC
Conroe, TX
Contact: Lyndon Wright - lcwph@EV1.net
or Cheryl Aldrich - raintreetack@yahoo.com
Judge: TBA

*MAY 18-20, 2007
CENTRAL STATES & DOUBLE DIAMOND SHOWS
This Show will be held the third weekend in May thru 2010.

Tunica, MS
Judges:  TBA
Contact:  Jean Melton (662)-363-2544 or c_j_melton@yahoo.com
Kathy Westervelt (870) 793-8072
Judge: Central States -
Keith Dane
Judge:  Double Diamond - Annette Kart-Ulmer

*June 1, 2 & 3
15th ANNUAL SOONER STATE CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW

Ardmore, OK
Hardy Murphy Coliseum
Contact: Carroll Peck, jpeck@nstar.net
405-799-7070
Judge: Andres del Solar

*JUNE 29-JULY 1, 2007
GOLD RUSH CLASSIC VII

South Coast Casino
Las Vegas, Nevada
 www.southcoastcasino.com
Barbara Windom: barbara@LEAperuvianhorses.com
Eleanor Palmisano: cdpranch@msn.com
Kelly Powers: kelly@conquistador.com

 
*JULY27-29
NORTHEAST PERUVIAN HORSE CLUB 20TH ANNIVERSARY
 DOUBLE REGIONAL SHOW

Virginia Horse Center, Lexington, VA
David Ryan (561) 881-1133, Email: Ryans2@adelphia.net

Judges: TBA

 


Home | Trial Issue | Subscribe | Ad Rates | Futurity | Show Results | Top Peruvian Horse Ranches | Products